公共车队2018年5月20日

欧卡新闻 美卡新闻 TMP新闻


2018-05-19T21:41:51.000Z 原文链接


亲爱的球员们,我很高兴地宣布,我们将再次与一个公共车队,这个月我们采取的风景线法国!加入我们星期日5月20日17:00(UTC)/18:00(BST)/19:00(CEST)。更多时区:HTTPS://NOTIME.ZON/LCVTV7EBRVJYIT强烈建议携带不超过25t/25000公斤的拖车,并确保您有足够的燃料。法国VLC需要参加。海报:HTTPS://I.GGURUR.COM/TJQ3WW7.PNGHY卡车!出发:Roscoff,FrangeTest: Gen Eve,SwitzerlandDLC:Vive LaFraseServer:ETS2公共康沃尔车队控制:YestwitsFiels:HTTPS://www. Twitt.tv/TrutkSimPvEnter规则:HTTPS://FurUM.TrutkSimp.COM/DIXX.PHP?/主题/ 45829临时正式事件规则/ TruckersMP Team

英文原版


Public Convoy 20th May 2018

Dear players,I'm happy to announce we're back once again with a Public Convoy, and this month we take the scenic routes of France! Join us on Sunday 20th May at 17:00 (UTC) / 18:00 (BST) / 19:00 (CEST). More timezones: https://notime.zone/LCVTV7eBbRvJyIt is strongly advised to bring along a trailer that does not exceed 25T / 25000KG, and ensure you have a sufficient amount of fuel.Vive la France DLC is required to attend.Poster: https://i.imgur.com/tjq3ww7.pngHappy Trucking!Departure: Roscoff, FranceDestination: Genève, SwitzerlandDLC: Vive la FranceServer: ETS2 Public ConvoyConvoy Control: YesTwitch Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/truckersmpEvent Rules: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/45829-temporary-official-event-rules/-TruckersMP Team
7.11大联运完整视频(by:识得唔识得naive)
First slide
公告
关注微信公众号:"欧洲卡车模拟2工具站"
回复关键词可以自助查询

ETS2&ATS玩家交流

Responsive image