工作人员车队2018年6月3日

欧卡新闻 美卡新闻 TMP新闻


2018-06-03T12:51:11.000Z 原文链接


大家好!报告,反馈,支持,编码,管理,调节,编辑…卡车司机协会的团队每天都会做这些,甚至更多,以确保你在我们的服务器上玩耍时面带微笑。所有这些工作都很累人,所以经常坐在自己的车队里放松一下是一种享受!本星期日2018年6月3日18:00UTC/19:00BST/20:00CEST(更多时区:https://notime../LDmUMZVSU9MoF)我们将主办员工车队。服务器将只为团队列出白色,但是你可以在我们的Twitter频道上观看直播。海报:https://i.imgur.com/givpSAU.pngDeparture:Rostock,GermanyDestination:Strasbourg,FranceTwitch Stream:https://www.twitch.tv/truckersmp-TruckersMP团队

英文原版


Staff Convoy 3rd June 2018

Hello players!Reports, Feedback, Support, Coding, Management, Moderating, Editing... the team here at TruckersMP do all of this and so much more everyday, to ensure you have a smile on your face behind the wheel when playing on our servers.All of this can be tiring work, so often it is a treat to sit back and relax in our own convoy! This Sunday 3rd June 2018 at 18:00 UTC / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST (More time zones: https://notime.zone/LDmUMZVSU9MoF) we will be hosting a Staff Convoy. The server will be white-listed for the team only, but you can watch the live coverage over on our Twitch channel linked below!Poster: https://i.imgur.com/givpSAU.pngDeparture: Rostock, GermanyDestination: Strasbourg, FranceTwitch Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/truckersmp-TruckersMP Team
公告
关注微信公众号:"欧洲卡车模拟2工具站"
回复关键词可以自助查询

下载工具站APP

ETS2&ATS玩家交流

Responsive image
手机吃鸡神器刺激战场辅助